UNISSA Expertise

Our Staff

Dr Mohamed Fathy Mohamed Abdelgelil
Senior Assistant Professor
mohamed.fathy@unissa.edu.bn
Kujaimah Binti Haji Abdul Kahar
Head of Undergraduate Programme and Al-Tamayyuz Coordinator
Hussain Bin Othman
Profesor. Madya Dr. Kamaluddin Nur
Associate Professor
kamaluddin.nur@unissa.edu.bn
Nurefnazahani Binti Haji Durani
Lecturer
nurefnazahani.durani@unissa.edu.bn
Mohammad Bodrul Munir
Senior Assistant Professor
mohammad.munir@unissa.edu.bn
Dr. Aklimah Haji Mustapa
Lecturer
aklimah.mustapa@unissa.edu.bn
Saeed Abdullah Saeed Saket Alkhatiri
Assistant Lecturer
saeed.saket@unissa.edu.bn
Ghassan Abdulhabeb
Associate Professor
ghassan.ali@unissa.edu.bn
Mohamed Abdelaty Abbas Osman
Professor
mohamedabdelaty.osman@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Khatijah Othman
Assistant Senior Professor
khatijah.othman@unissa.edu.bn
Elsayed Mohamed Abdalla Amin
Senior Assistant Professor of Tafsir
elsayed.amin@unissa.edu.bn
Ali Ali Hussein Gahzwan
Lecturer
ali.hussein@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Amirah Ismail
Assitant Professor
amirah.ismail@unisssa.edu.bn
Mohamed Najim Mohamed Mujithaba
Lecturer
unissa-logo-only-1
Elsayed Mohamed Abdalla Amin
Awang Haji Hayatuddin bin Haji Moksin
Head of Co-Curriculum Unit / Tutor
hayattuddin.moksin@unissa.edu.bn
Pengiran Abdul Qadir @ Pengiran Hasni bin Pengiran Hassan
Operational Assistant
qadir.hassan@unissa.edu.bn
Muhammad Nur Fadhli bin Haji Awang Hassan
Officer (i-Ready)
fadhli.hassan@unissa.edu.bn
Awangku Muhammad Rusydi bin Pengiran Badaruddin
Officer (i-Ready)
rusydi.badaruddin@unissa.edu.bn
Amal Nabilah binti Jeffri
Clerk
amal.jefri@unissa.edu.bn
Haziqah Syahida Binti Haji Roslaili
Officer (i-Ready)
haziqah.roslaili@unissa.edu.bn
Nurul Izzati binti Maidi
Arabic Language Clerk
izzati.maidi@unissa.edu.bn
Fatin Syahirah binti Iswandi
i-Ready Statistics Officer
fatin.iswandi@unissa.edu.bn
Siti Norfadhlina Binti Haji Japar
Clerk
norfadhlina.japar@unissa.edu.bn
Nurul Asyiqin Binti Md. Ya’akub
Officer (i-Ready)
nurul.yaakub@unissa.edu.bn
Nor Surilawana Binti Haji Sulaiman
Assistant Lecturer (Part-time)
surilawana.sulaiman@unissa.edu.bn
unissa-logo-only-1
Muhammad ‘Aafiah @ Muhammad ‘Izzaat bin Abd Aziz
I-Ready Officer
Dr Siti Nur Idayu Binti Haji Matusin
Lecturer
idayu.matusin@unissa.edu.bn
Associate Professor Dr Moohamad Ropaning Sulong
Associate Professor
ropaning.sulong@unissa.edu.bn
Professor Dr Hamzah bin Mohd Salleh
Professor
hamzah.salleh@unissa.edu.bn
Siti Nurnafilah binti Saiful Azmi
Statistical Officer i-Ready
nurnafilah.saiful@unissa.edu.bn
Nurhamizah binti Ibrahim
I-Ready Officer
Nadillah Binti Jefri
Designer Grade II
nadillah.jefri@unissa.edu.bn
Afiq Aizuddin bin Asri
I-Ready Officer
Sofian Bin Taim
Designer Grade 1
sofian.taim@unissa.edu.bn
Muhammad Faaiz Bin Muhammad Fadhilah
I-Ready Officer
faaiz.fadhilah@unissa.edu.bn
Hamizahtul Liyana Binti Haji Hamdilah
Senior Publisher
hamizahtul.hamdilah@unissa.edu.bn
Dayang Norsinah Binti OKM Haji Mohd Jair
Maintenance Supervisor
norsinah.jair@unissa.edu.bn
Haji Md Hairulazalan bin Hj Md Tahir
Senior Printing Officer
hairulazalan.tahir@unissa.edu.bn
Julia Binti Radin
Head of Publication Unit
julia.radin@unissa.edu.bn
Dayangku Alinah Binti Pengiran Haji Ali
Assistant Registrar
dkalinah.pghjali@unissa.edu.bn
Salwani Binti Sabtu@Tambah
Director
salwani.sabtu@unissa.edu.bn
Associate Professor Dr Muhamadul Bakir Bin Yaacob
Associate Professor
bakir.yaakub@unissa.edu.bn
Prof Dr Moustafa Mohamed Rizk El-Sawahly
Professor
moustafa.elsawahly@unissa.edu.bn
Dyg Rohani binti Awg Abdul Rahman
Clerk
rohani.rahman@unissa.edu.bn
Nur An’umillah binti Md Boestaman
Pegawai Kerja (i-Ready)
anumillah.boestaman@unissa.edu.bn
Haji Mohammad Wazien bin Haji Daud
Pegawai Kerja (i-Ready)
wazien.daud@unissa.edu.bn
Haji Muhammad Danish Iqbal @ Haji Muhammad Dhiyauddin bin Haji Ariffin
Assistant Lecturer
danish.ariffin@unissa.edu.bn
Awang Haji Hayattuddin Bin Haji Moksin
Assistant Lecturer
hayattuddin.moksin@unissa.edu.bn
Profesor Dr Nehaluddin Ahmed
Professor
nehaluddin.ahmad@unissa.edu.bn
Noorfarahin Binti Rashid
Lab Officer (i-Ready)
farahin.rashid@unissa.edu.bn
Hajah Siti Nur Dalina Binti Haji Awg Daud
Lab Officer (i-Ready)
dalina.hjdaud@unissa.edu.bn
Ubaidullah Bin Haji Mat Yassin
Assistant Lecturer (Part-Time)
ubaidullah.matyassin@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Hassan Ammouneh
Assistant Professor
hassan.ammouneh@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Yusuf Sani Abubakar
Lecturer
sani.yusuf@unissa.edu.bn
Professor Dr Ahmed Osumanu Haruna
Head of Ibnu Sina Laboratory Centre & Professor
ahmed.haruna@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Seeni Mohamed Mohamed Nafees
Assistant Professor
seeni.nafees@unissa.edu.bn
Professor Dr Ahmed Jalal Khan Chowdhury
Head of Postgraduate & Professor
ahmed.chowdhury@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Cristalina Jalil Marsal
Dean & Assistant Professor
cristalina.jalil@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Ibrahim Arowosaiye Yusuf
Senior Assistant Professor
yusuf.arowosaiye@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Hajah Mas Nooraini Binti Haji Mohiddin
Senior Assistant Professor
masnooraini.mohiddin@unissa.edu.bn
Fazira binti Haji Kamis
Assistant Registrar
fazira.kamis@unissa.edu.bn
Nurulfa’izzah Asdiana binti Haji Mohd Hashim
Assistant Lecturer
nurulfaizzah.hashim@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Abdul Azeem Khan
Assistant Professor
azeem@unissa.edu.bn
Profesor Madya Dr Abdurrahman Raden Aji Haqqi
Associate Professor
abdurrahman.haqqi@unissa.edu.bn
Profesor Madya Dr Naamane Djeghim
Associate Professor
naamane.djeghim@unissa.edu.bn
Profesor Dato’ Dr Haji Zulkifly bin Haji Muda
Professor
zulkifly.muda@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Sulaiman Dorloh
Head of Undergraduate Law Programme & At-Tamayyuz Co-ordinator / Assistant Professor
sulaiman.dorloh@unissa.edu.bn
Nur Fajrina Binti Haji Osman
Assistant Registrar (I-Ready)
fajrina.hjosman@unissa.edu.bn
Nur’aqilah Hakimah Binti Haji Abdul Majid
Assistant Lecturer (I-Ready)
nuraqilah.majid@unissa.edu.bn
Profesor Madya Dr Ibnor Azli bin Ibrahim
Head of Postgraduate Programme (Shariah)/Associate Professor
azli.Ibrahim@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Hajah Hanan Binti Pehin Dato Seri Maharaja Dato Paduka Seri Setia Dr Ustaz Haji Awang Abdul Aziz
Deputy Dean (Law)/Lecturer
hanan.aziz@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Hajah Nurzakiah Binti Haji Ramlee
Dean/Assistant Professor
nurzakiah.ramlee@unissa.edu.bn
Norhayati binti Duming
Jobbing Clerk (Open-Vote)
norhayati.duming@unissa.edu.bn
Juliana binti Mesri
Clerk
juliana.mesri@unissa.edu.bn
Hajah Norizzah binti Haji Muhaimi
Officer (I-Ready)
norizzah.hjmohaimin@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Hajah Nur Annisa binti Haji Sarbini
Head of Research Unit
nurannisa.sarbini@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Kamaru ‎‎Salam bin Yusof
Head of Postgraduate Programme / Assistant Professor
kamaru.yusof@unissa.edu.bn
Haji Mohammad Yusry bin Dato Seri Setia Haji Tasim
Arabic Language Clerk
yusry.tasim@unissa.edu.bn
Dayang Syazanna Binti Haji Awang Yusof
Assistant Lecturer (Part-Time)
syazanna.yusof@unissa.edu.bn
Khairun Naqibah @ Khairun Nadzirah Binti Haji Lazim/ Haji Abdul Azim
Assistant Lecturer/ Coordinator of Al-Qurán Al-Karim Courses (Female Students)
naqibah.lazim@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Hajah Siti Jariah @ Hajah Aleya Fatehah bte Haji Japar
Director
aleya.japar@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Gumaa Ahmad Himmad Adam
Assistant Professor
gumaa.adam@unissa.edu.bn
Professor Dato’Dr Mohd Fakhrudin Bin Abdul Mukti
Professor
fakhrudin.abdulmukti@unissa.edu.bn
Ustazah Hajah Nurol Halimatulwara’binti Haji Mumin
Lecturer/ Head of Undergraduate Programme & Al-Tamayyuz Coordinator
nurwara.mumin@unissa.edu.bn
Norsufizah Binti Alias
I-Ready Statistical Officer
Nur Atiqah Binti Moksin
I-Ready Statistical Officer
Zulamali Bin Begawan Pehin Khatib Haji Matassan
Lecturer
zulamali.hjmatassan@unissa.edu.bn
Diyana Syazwani binti Haji Bidin
Level II Workers
Izzah Qistina Binti Haji Mas Reduan
Norhafilah binti Rosli
Norfadzelah Binti Ahmad
Officer (I-Ready)
norfadzelah.ahmad@unissa.edu.bn
Haji Huzairi Bin Haji Aji
Head of ICT / Senior Systems Analyst
huzairi.aji@egc.gov.bn
Anisah Syakirah Binti Anwari
Head of Undergraduate, At-Tamayyuz Coordinator & Assistant Lecturer
anisah.anwari@unissa.edu.bn
Dr. Syahirah Binti Haji Shahlehi
Lecturer
syahirah.shahlehi@unissa.edu.bn
Rajali Bin Haji Aji
Assistant Lecturer
razali.aji@unissa.edu.bn
Khairun Naqibah @ Khairun Nadzirah Binti Haji Lazim/Haji Abdul Azim
Dr. Hajah Siti Jariah @ Hajah Aleya Fatehah Binti Haji Japar
Dr. Norliana Binti Liman
Lecturer
norliana.liman@unissa.edu.bn
Professor Dr. Haji Abdul Hafidz bin Haji Omar
Head of Postgraduate & Undergraduate Programme and At-Tamayyuz Coordinator / Professor
hafidz.omar@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Muhammad Zaki bin Hj Zaini/Jaineh
Associate Professor Dr Anis Malik Thoha
Deputy Dean
malik.thoha@unissa.edu.bn
Dr. Seeni Mohamed Mohamed Nafees
Assistant Professor of Law
seeni.nafees@unissa.edu.bn
Dayangku Fatin Afiqah Binti Pengiran Haji Tajudin
Officer (I-Ready)
fatin.tajudin@unissa.edu.bn
Nurdiyana binti Daud
Assistant Registrar
Salwani bin Sabtu
Head Of Office of Career Advancement and Industrial Networking
Nurulain @ Susi Binti Jufri
Clerk
nurulain.jufri@unissa.edu.bn
Muhammad Riziman bin Haji Usin
Assistant Lecturer
riziman.usin@unissa.edu.bn
Haji Muhammad Danish Iqbal @ Haji Muhammad Dhiyaddin Bin Haji Ariffin
Assistant Lecturer (Part Time)
danish.ariffin@unissa.edu.bn
Siti Nur Hamizah Binti Haji Hamdan
Officer(I-Ready)
hamizah.hamdan@unissa.edu.bn
Rifhan Binti Haji Mohd Salleh
Officer (I-Ready)
rifhan.salleh@unissa.edu.bn
Razali Bin Haji Aji
Assistant Lecturer (Part-Time)
razali.aji@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Zurairatul Zakiah Binti Dato Seri Setia Haji Rajid
Tutor
zurairatul.hjrajid@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Hafini Bin Mahmud
Lecturer
hafini.mahmud@unissa.edu.bn
Dayang Siti Nurasmah Binti Haji Damit
Lecturer
nurasmah.hjdamit@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Cecep Soleh Kurniawan
Lecturer
soleh.kurniawan@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Supri Bin Haji Sudin
Director
supri.hjsudin@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Azme Bin Haji Matali
Senior Assistant Professor
azme.hjmatali@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Yusuf Ibrahim Arowosaiye
Senior Assistant Professor
yusuf.arowosaiye@unissa.edu.bn
Associate Professor Dr Ibnor Azli Bin Ibrahim
Associate Professor
azli.Ibrahim@unissa.edu.bn
Rosnah Binti Jaludin
Typesetter Grade III
rosnah.jaludin@unissa.edu.bn
Dk Rosina Binti Pengiran Haji Md Daud
Offset Printing Machine Operator Grade IV
rosina.daud@unissa.edu.bn
Mohd Jeffrie Bin Haji Ali
Offset Printing Machine Operator Grade II
jeffrie.ali@unissa.edu.bn
Hamzah Bin Haji Awang Jali
Officer
hamzah.jali@unissa.edu.bn
Dr. Cristalina Jalil Marsal
Head of Postgraduate & Assistant Professor
cristalina.jalil@unissa.edu.bn
Abdul Hadi Bin Rosnan
Work Officer (i-Ready)
abdulhadi.rosnan@unissa.edu.bn
Ahmad Khawarizmi Bin Haji Ali
Lab Officer (i-Ready)
khawarizmi.ali@unissa.edu.bn
Siti Noor Bazilah Binti Haji Abd Razak
Assistant Registrar
bazilah.razak@unissa.edu.bn
Associate Professor Dr Naamane Djeghim
Professor
naamane.djeghim@unissa.edu.bn
Amanina Ashikin binti Abdullah
Clerk
amanina.abdullah@unissa.edu.bn
Nor Hayati Binti Haji Awang Besar
Acting Bursar
norhayati.besar@unissa.edu.bn
Sabtu Bin Haji Yahya
Pembantu Gerakan Rendah
sabtu.yahya@unissa.edu.bn
Ahmad Fathii Bin Awang Muhammad Halimi
Assistant Registrar
fathil.halimi@unissa.edu.bn
Yusrina Binti Haji Durajid
Financial Clerk
yusrina.durajid@unissa.edu.bn
Siti Nurul Syifa Binti Julaihe
Pekerja Tingkat II
nurul.julaihe@unissa.edu.bn
Mohamad Dani Bin Lani
Pembantu Gerakan Rendah
dani.lani@unissa.edu.bn
Haji Roslin Bin Haji Yusof
Penjaga Keselamatan Gudang
roslin.yusof@unissa.edu.bn
Mohammad Naqiuddin Bin Jefri Din
Assistant Registrar
naqiuddin.jefridin@unissa.edu.bn
Siti Nurzahidah Binti Rosdy
Pegawai Kerja (I-Ready)
nurzahidah.rosdy@unissa.edu.bn
Pengiran Kamaluddin Bin Pengiran Hashim
Pembantu Gerakan
kamaludin.hashim@unissa.edu.bn
Pengiran Shah Mahadi bin Pengiran Haji Damit
Clerk
mahadi.damit@unissa.edu.bn
Ahmanizan Bin Ahmad
Office Assistant
ahmandan.ahmad@unissa.edu.bn
Pg Nur Azhani @ Pg Mas Ayu Binti PgDr Hidop
Confidential Secretary
azhani.hidop@unissa.edu.bn
Shahrul 'Amin bin Haji Mohd Salleh
Low Motion Assistant
amin.salleh@unissa.edu.bn
Siti Amafina binti Haji Zaman
Education Technology Assistant
amafina.zaman@unissa.edu.bn
Moksin Bin Bakar
Second Grade Cutting Machine Operator
moksin.bakar@unissa.edu.bn
Haji Mohd Nazmi bin Haji Azahari
System Operator
nazmi.azahari@unissa.edu.bn
Norhanisah Binti Suhaimi
Clerk
hanisah.suhaimi@unissa.edu.bn
Hajah Hanita Binti Haji Abu Bakar
Clerk
hanita.abubakar@unissa.edu.bn
Nurhafizatulhikmah Binti Haji Seribini
Lecturer
fiza.seribini@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Nur Thaqifah Salihah Binti Haji Mohd Salleh
Lecturer
thaqifah.salleh@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Adam Bin Haji Jait
Director
adam.jait@unissa.edu.bn
Hajah Radziah Binti Haji Abdullah
Tutor
radziah.abdullah@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Mohammad Hilmy Baihaqy Bin Haji Awang Yussof
Head of International Communication Unit
baihaqy.yussof@unissa.edu.bn
Hajah Nurul Nabilah binti Haji Ali
Assistant Lecturer
nabilah.hjali@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Muhamad Alif Bin Haji Sismat
Director of Strategic Planning and Development Office & Lecturer at Faculty of Arabic Language
alif.sismat@unissa.edu.bn
Hajah Amalena Binti Haji Jarudin
Tutor
amalena.jarudin@unissa.edu.bn
Salwani Binti Sabtu
Lecturer
salwani.sabtu@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Ismail Bin Abdullah
Senior Assistant Professor
ismail.abdullah@unissa.edu.bn
Haji Mohd Khairul Nazif Bin Haji Awang Damit
Head of Alumni Affairs Office
nazif.damit@unissa.edu.bn
unissa-logo-only-1
Ustazah Hajah Idahwati @ Irdina Nuraidah Binti Haji Idris
Coordinator Of Community Service
Dr Hajah Masuriyati Binti Haji Yahya
Assistant Professor
masuriyati.hyahya@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Hajah Sri Rahayu @ Hajah Nurjanah Binti Haji Dollah
Director
srirahayu.dollah@unissa.edu.bn
Associate Professor Dr Anis Malik Thoha
Deputy Dean / Associate Professor
malik.thoha@unissa.edu.bn
Associate Professor Dr Siti Sara Binti Haji Ahmad
Assistant Rector (Academic)
sara.ahmad@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Awang Haji Hambali Bin Haji Awang Jaili
Director
hambali.jaili@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Awang Haji Hambali Bin Haji Awang Jaili
Director
hambali.jaili@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Hajah Lilly Suzana Binti Haji Shamsu
Assistant Rector (Student Affairs & Alumni)
lilly.shamsu@unissa.edu.bn
Professor Dr Fathiddin Mhd Abdullah Beyanouni
Professor of Hadith
fathiddin.beyanouni@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Hafini Bin Mahmud
Lecturer
hafini.mahmud@unissa.edu.bn
Muhammad Faishal An-Nawawi Bin Haji Saban
Assistant Director
faishal.saban@unissa.edu.bn
Profesor Dato’ Dr Fakhrudin Bin Abdul Mukti
Professor
fakhrudin.abdulmukti@unissa.edu.bn
Dk Sarayatul Marianawatie binti Pg Haji Merali
System Engineer
rian.merali@unissa.edu.bn
Norazireena binti Budin
I-Ready Officer
norazireena.budin@unissa.edu.bn
Liman Bin Amur
Buruh / Pembersih
liman.amur@unissa.edu.bn
Pg Sahrin Bin Pg Haji Damit
Pemandu Jentera Angkat Susun
sahrin.damit@unissa.edu.bn
Mohd Faez Farhan @ Mohamad Fakhrul Islam Bin Mohamad Yassin
Grade II Staff
faez.yassin@unissa.edu.bn
Asmali Bin Onin
Tukang Cat
asmali.onin@unissa.edu.bn
Haji Ali Yusni Bin Haji Ahmad
Grade II Carpenter
yusni.ahmad@unissa.edu.bn
Mohamad Husaini Bin Awang Zaini
Pemandu Tingkat II
husaini.zaini@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Nur Thaqifah Salihah Binti Haji Mohd Salleh
Lecturer
thaqifah.salleh@unissa.edu.bn
Haji Zainal bin Haji Metussin
Pemandu Jentera Angkat Susun
zainal.metussin@unissa.edu.bn
Pg Hashim Bahar Ali Bin Pg Othman
Pemandu Tingkat Khas
baharali.hashim@unissa.edu.bn
Muhammad Zarul Hisham Bin Sabtu
Officer (i-Ready)
hisham.sabtu@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Cecep Soleh Kurniawan
Lecturer
soleh.kurniawan@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Hajah Ummi Fa'izah Binti Haji Abdul Rahman
Lecturer
faizah.rahman@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Mohammad Hilmy Baihaqy Bin Haji Awang Yussof
Lecturer
baihaqy.yussof@unissa.edu.bn
Ahmad Hassanul Fikri Bin Haji Asmalee
Assistant Lecturer (Part-Time)
hassanul.asmalee@unissa.edu.bn
Halizah Binti Mohd Su'ib
Grade II Staff
halizah.suib@unissa.edu.bn
Norhayati Binti Duming
Pekerja Tingkat V (Openvote)
norhayati.duming@unissa.edu.bn
Hajah Marzinah Binti Haji Metusin
Jobbing Clerk
marzinah.metusin@unissa.edu.bn