UNISSA Expertise

Our Staff

Dayangku Fatin Afiqah Binti Pengiran Haji Tajudin
Officer (I-Ready)
fatin.tajudin@unissa.edu.bn
Nurdiyana binti Daud
Assistant Registrar
Salwani bin Sabtu
Head Of Office of Career Advancement and Industrial Networking
Nurulain @ Susi Binti Jufri
Clerk
nurulain.jufri@unissa.edu.bn
Muhammad Riziman bin Haji Usin
Assistant Lecturer
Haji Muhammad Danish Iqbal @ Haji Muhammad Dhiyaddin Bin Haji Ariffin
Assistant Lecturer (Part Time)
danish.ariffin@unissa.edu.bn
Rohani Binti Abdul Rahman
Clerk
rohani.rahman@unissa.edu.bn
Siti Nur Hamizah Binti Haji Hamdan
Officer(I-Ready)
hamizah.hamdan@unissa.edu.bn
Rifhan Binti Haji Mohd Salleh
Officer (I-Ready)
rifhan.salleh@unissa.edu.bn
Razali Bin Haji Aji
Assistant Lecturer (Part-Time)
razali.aji@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Zurairatul Zakiah Binti Dato Seri Setia Haji Rajid
Tutor
zurairatul.hjrajid@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Hafini Bin Mahmud
Lecturer
hafini.mahmud@unissa.edu.bn
Dayang Siti Nurasmah Binti Haji Damit
Lecturer
nurasmah.hjdamit@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Cecep Soleh Kurniawan
Lecturer
soleh.kurniawan@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Supri Bin Haji Sudin
Lecturer
supri.hjsudin@unissa.edu.bn
Hajah Nurul Nabilah Binti Haji Ali
Assistant Lecturer
nabilah.hjali@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Azme Bin Haji Matali
Senior Assistant Professor
azme.hjmatali@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Yusuf Ibrahim Arowosaiye
Senior Assistant Professor
yusuf.arowosaiye@unissa.edu.bn
Associate Professor Dr Ibnor Azli Bin Ibrahim
Associate Professor
azli.Ibrahim@unissa.edu.bn
Rosnah Binti Jaludin
Typesetter Grade III
rosnah.jaludin@unissa.edu.bn
Dk Rosina Binti Pengiran Haji Md Daud
Offset Printing Machine Operator Grade IV
rosina.daud@unissa.edu.bn
Mohd Jeffrie Bin Haji Ali
Offset Printing Machine Operator Grade II
jeffrie.ali@unissa.edu.bn
Hamzah Bin Haji Awang Jali
Officer
hamzah.jali@unissa.edu.bn
Dr. Cristalina Jalil Marsal
Head of Postgraduate & Assistant Professor
cristalina.jalil@unissa.edu.bn
Abdul Hadi Bin Rosnan
Work Officer (i-Ready)
abdulhadi.rosnan@unissa.edu.bn
Ahmad Khawarizmi Bin Haji Ali
Lab Officer (i-Ready)
khawarizmi.ali@unissa.edu.bn
Siti Noor Bazilah Binti Haji Abd Razak
Assistant Registrar
bazilah.razak@unissa.edu.bn
Associate Professor Dr Naamane Djeghim
Deputy Director
naamane.djeghim@unissa.edu.bn
Associate Professor Dr Naamane Djeghim
Associate Professor
naamane.djeghim@unissa.edu.bn
Amanina Ashikin binti Abdullah
Clerk
amanina.abdullah@unissa.edu.bn
Nor Hayati Binti Haji Awang Besar
Acting Bursar
norhayati.besar@unissa.edu.bn
Sabtu Bin Haji Yahya
Pembantu Gerakan Rendah
sabtu.yahya@unissa.edu.bn
Ahmad Fathii Bin Awang Muhammad Halimi
Assistant Registrar
fathil.halimi@unissa.edu.bn
Yusrina Binti Haji Durajid
Financial Clerk
yusrina.durajid@unissa.edu.bn
Siti Nurul Syifa Binti Julaihe
Pekerja Tingkat II
nurul.julaihe@unissa.edu.bn
Mohamad Dani Bin Lani
Pembantu Gerakan Rendah
dani.lani@unissa.edu.bn
Haji Roslin Bin Haji Yusof
Penjaga Keselamatan Gudang
roslin.yusof@unissa.edu.bn
Mohammad Naqiuddin Bin Jefri Din
Assistant Registrar
naqiuddin.jefridin@unissa.edu.bn
Siti Nurzahidah Binti Rosdy
Pegawai Kerja (I-Ready)
nurzahidah.rosdy@unissa.edu.bn
Pengiran Kamaluddin Bin Pengiran Hashim
Pembantu Gerakan
kamaludin.hashim@unissa.edu.bn
Haji Anifa Nazree bin Haji Abdul Ghani
Director / Senior Systems Analyst
nazree.ghani@unissa.edu.bn
Pengiran Shah Mahadi bin Pengiran Haji Damit
Clerk
mahadi.damit@unissa.edu.bn
Ahmanizan Bin Ahmad
Office Assistant
ahmandan.ahmad@unissa.edu.bn
Pg Nur Azhani @ Pg Mas Ayu Binti PgDr Hidop
Confidential Secretary
azhani.hidop@unissa.edu.bn
Shahrul 'Amin bin Haji Mohd Salleh
Pembantu Gerakan Rendah
amin.salleh@unissa.edu.bn
Siti Amafina binti Haji Zaman
Education Technology Assistant
amafina.zaman@unissa.edu.bn
Moksin bin Bakar
Pengendali Mesin Pemotong Kertas Tingkat II
moksin.bakar@unissa.edu.bn
Haji Mohd Nazmi bin Haji Azahari
System Operator
nazmi.azahari@unissa.edu.bn
Norhanisah Binti Suhaimi
Clerk
hanisah.suhaimi@unissa.edu.bn
Hajah Hanita Binti Haji Abu Bakar
Clerk
hanita.abubakar@unissa.edu.bn
Nurhafizatulhikmah Binti Haji Seribini
Deputy Dean
fiza.seribini@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Nur Thaqifah Salihah Binti Haji Mohd Salleh
Deputy Dean
thaqifah.salleh@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Adam Bin Haji Jait
Director
adam.jait@unissa.edu.bn
Hajah Radziah Binti Haji Abdullah
Head of Strategic Planning Unit
radziah.abdullah@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Mohammad Hilmy Baihaqy Bin Haji Awang Yussof
Head Of Professional Development Unit
baihaqy.yussof@unissa.edu.bn
Hajah Nurul Nabilah binti Haji Ali
Deputy DIrector
nabilah.hjali@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Muhamad Alif Bin Haji Sismat
Head of Quality Assurance Unit
alif.sismat@unissa.edu.bn
Hajah Amalena Binti Haji Jarudin
Inbound & Mobility Coordinator At-Tamayyuz Unit
amalena.jarudin@unissa.edu.bn
Salwani Binti Sabtu
Acting Director
salwani.sabtu@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Ismail Bin Abdullah
Deputy Director
ismail.abdullah@unissa.edu.bn
Haji Mohd Khairul Nazif Bin Haji Awang Damit
Uniformed Unit Coordinator
nazif.damit@unissa.edu.bn
Ustazah Hajah Idahwati @ Irdina Nuraidah Binti Haji Idris
Coordinator Of Community Service
Dr Hajah Masuriyati Binti Haji Yahya
Deputy Director
masuriyati.hyahya@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Hajah Sri Rahayu @ Hajah Nurjanah Binti Haji Dollah
Director
srirahayu.dollah@unissa.edu.bn
Associate Professor Dr Anis Malik Thoha
Deputy Dean / Associate Professor
malik.thoha@unissa.edu.bn
Associate Professor Dr Siti Sara Binti Haji Ahmad
Assistant Rector (Academic)
sara.ahmad@unissa.edu.bn
Associate Professor Dr Siti Sara Binti Haji Ahmad
Dean
sara.ahmad@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Awang Haji Hambali Bin Haji Awang Jaili
Acting Assistant Rector (International & Services)
hambali.jaili@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Awang Haji Hambali Bin Haji Awang Jaili
Director
hambali.jaili@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Hajah Lilly Suzana Binti Haji Shamsu
Assistant Rector (Student Affairs & Alumni)
lilly.shamsu@unissa.edu.bn
Professor Dr Fathiddin Mhd Abdullah Beyanouni
Professor
fathiddin.beyanouni@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Hafini Bin Mahmud
Skills Workshop Coordinator
hafini.mahmud@unissa.edu.bn
Muhammad Faishal An-Nawawi Bin Haji Saban
Assistant Director
faishal.saban@unissa.edu.bn
Profesor Dato’ Dr Fakhrudin Bin Abdul Mukti
Professor
fakhrudin.abdulmukti@unissa.edu.bn
Dk Sarayatul Marianawatie binti Pg Haji Merali
System Engineer
rian.merali@unissa.edu.bn
Norazireena binti Budin
I-Ready Officer
norazireena.budin@unissa.edu.bn
Liman Bin Amur
Buruh / Pembersih
liman.amur@unissa.edu.bn
Pg Sahrin Bin Pg Haji Damit
Pemandu Jentera Angkat Susun
sahrin.damit@unissa.edu.bn
Mohamad Faez Farhan Bin Mohamad Yassin
Grade II Staff
faez.yassin@unissa.edu.bn
Asmali Bin Onin
Tukang Cat
asmali.onin@unissa.edu.bn
Haji Ali Yusni Bin Haji Ahmad
Grade II Carpenter
yusni.ahmad@unissa.edu.bn
Mohamad Husaini Bin Awang Zaini
Pemandu Tingkat II
husaini.zaini@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Nur Thaqifah Salihah Binti Haji Mohd Salleh
Lecturer
thaqifah.salleh@unissa.edu.bn
Haji Zainal bin Haji Metussin
Pemandu Jentera Angkat Susun
zainal.metussin@unissa.edu.bn
Pg Hashim Bahar Ali Bin Pg Othman
Pemandu Tingkat Khas
baharali.hashim@unissa.edu.bn
Muhammad Zarul Hisham Bin Sabtu
Officer (i-Ready)
hisham.sabtu@unissa.edu.bn
Dr. Cecep Soleh Kurniawan
Head of Postgraduate Programme
soleh.kurniawan@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Hajah Ummi Fa'izah Binti Haji Abdul Rahman
Head of Co-Curriculum Unit / Lecturer
faizah.rahman@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Mohammad Hilmy Baihaqy Bin Haji Awang Yussof
Lecturer
baihaqy.yussof@unissa.edu.bn
Ahmad Hassanul Fikri Bin Haji Asmalee
Assistant Registrar (i-Ready)
hassanul.asmalee@unissa.edu.bn
Halizah Binti Mohd Su'ib
Pekerja Tingkat II Bergaji Hari
halizah.suib@unissa.edu.bn
Norhayati Binti Duming
Pekerja Tingkat V (Openvote)
norhayati.duming@unissa.edu.bn
Hajah Marzinah Binti Haji Metusin
Jobbing Clerk
marzinah.metusin@unissa.edu.bn
Siti Nursaaliah Binti Abdullah
Education Technology Assistant
nursaaliah.abdullah@unissa.edu.bn
Awang Haji Mawang Bin Dagang
Residential College Supervisor
mawang.dagang@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Razali Bin Mat Zin
Professor
razali.matzin@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Suleiman Mohammad Hussein Boayo
Assistant Professor
suleiman.boayo@unissa.edu.bn
Siti Nurbazilah binti Haji Rasid
Pekerja Tingkat II Bergaji Hari
nurbazilah.rasid@unissa.edu.bn
Raihana Binti Mohd. Raffi
Assistant Lecturer (Part-time)
Noryana Binti Haji Abdul Rahman
Kerani Pelabuhan
noryana.rahman@unissa.edu.bn
Mariah Binti Amzah
Librarian Officer (Part-time)
mariah.amzah@unissa.edu.bn
Hajah Rahimah Binti Haji Bidin
Jobbing Clerk
rahimah.bidin@unissa.edu.bn
Pengiran Hajah Jamilah Binti Pengiran Mohamad Daud
Pembantu Kerani (Open Vote)
jamilah.daud@unissa.edu.bn
Retty Normayza Binti Haji Abd Manaf
PENYELIA PEJABAT
retty.manaf@unissa.edu.bn
Mahmud Faudzi Bin Mahmud Besiuni
Tradesman Tingkat 1
faudzi.besiuni@unissa.edu.bn
Ismail Bin Haji Mirusin
Pemandu Jentera Angkat Susun
ismail.mirusin@unissa.edu.bn
Haji Mohd Norazmey Bin Haji Mohd Zain
Store Keeper Grade I
norazmey.zain@unissa.edu.bn
Mohammad Rafi Bin Haji Aliakbar
Teknisyen Kapal Tingkat 1
rafi.aliakbar@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Ismail Bin Abdullah
Senior Assistant Professor
ismail.abdullah@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Achmad Yani
Assistant Professor
achmad.yani@unissa.edu.bn
Associate Professor Dr Ibnor Azli Bin Ibrahim
Deputy DIrector
azli.ibrahim@unissa.edu.bn
Abdul Wafiuddin Bin Ali
Senior Technician Assistant
wafiuddin.ali@unissa.edu.bn
Siti Noor Faziera Binti Raya
Arabic Language Clerk
faziera.raya@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Zeiad Amjad Abdulrazzak
Acting Deputy Director / Head of Graduate Programme
Dr Awang Haji Hambali Bin Haji Awang Jaili
Assistant Professor
hambali.jaili@unissa.edu.bn
HAJI MOHAMMAD ALI TAUFIQ BIN HAJI ABDUL RAHMAN
taufiq.rahman@unissa.edu.bn
Abdul Fadzlie Bin Abdul Siedi
Pembantu Perpustakaan Tingkat 1
fadzlie.siedi@unissa.edu.bn
Nuraizah Binti Abdullah
Port Clerk
nuraizah.abdullah@unissa.edu.bn
Awang Othman Bin Haji Zakaria
Store Keeper Grade II
othman.zakaria@unissa.edu.bn
Muhammad Nazirul Ruzaini Bin Mardi
Store keeper Grade II (CRP Store Supervisor)
Pg Norhidayadiny Waty Binti Pg Hj Tajuddin
Dr Muhammad Zakir Bin Husain
Lecturer
zakir.husain@unissa.edu.bn
Pg. Dr Hajah Nor Norkhairiah Binti Pg Hj Hashim
Director / Assistant Professor
norkhairiah.hashim@unissa.edu.bn
Noorhizrah Binti Mohammad
Assistant Lecturer (Part-time)
noorhizrah.mohammad@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Muhamad Alif Bin Haji Sismat
Lecturer
alif.sismat@unissa.edu.bn
Zalinawati binti Haji Mohaimin
Acting Registrar
zalinawati.mohaimin@unissa.edu.bn
Norahimah Binti Haji Duraman
Part-Time Officer
norahimah.duraman@unissa.edu.bn
Roslinda Binti Haji Yusof
Assistant Clerk
roslinda.yusof@unissa.edu.bn
Matsalleh Bin Sisa
Clerk (Open-Vote)
matsalleh.sisa@unissa.edu.bn
Mohammad Ruzymaselysan @ Mohamad Azim Bin Seruji
Cost Control Officer
azim.seruji@unissa.edu.bn
Nur Aqidah Binti Abu Bakar
PART-TIME OFFICER
nuraqidah.abubakar@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Shayuthy Bin Abdul Manas
Deputy Dean
shayuthy.manas@unissa.edu.bn
Associate Professor Dr Anis Malik Thoha
Associate Professor
malik.thoha@unissa.edu.bn
Ahmad Abadi @ Aminuddin Haji Rosly
PEKERJA TINGKAT 3 (OPEN VOTE)
Norazizah Binti Haji Abdul Rahman
Officer (Part-Time)
azizah.rahman@unissa.edu.bn
Pengiran Abdul Qadir Bin Hassan
Pembantu Gerakan
qadir.hassan@unissa.edu.bn
Dayangku Hajah Noraini Binti Pengiran Haji Sabtu
Kerani Perkapalan
noraini.sabtu@unissa.edu.bn
Midah Binti Kula
Dr Hajah Halimaturradiah Binti Dato Seri Setia Haji Metussin
Head Of At-Tamayyuz Unit/Lecturer
radiah.metussin@unissa.edu.bn
Pengiran Mohammad Daud Bin Pengiran Matassan
Religious Officer
daud.matassan@unissa.edu.bn
Nurul Amal Jazilah Binti Haji Johari
Finance Officer
amal.johari@unissa.edu.bn
Mohammad Shamsul Bin Haji Metassim
Clerk
shamsul.metassim@unissa.edu.bn
Nor Surilawana Binti Haji Sulaiman
Assistant Lecturer (Part-time)
surilawana.sulaiman@unissa.edu.bn
Dk Norhakimah Binti Pg Hj Othman
Part-Time Officer
norhakimah.othman@unissa.edu.bn
Nurul Asmaa Binti Haji Jahari
I-Ready Officer
asmaa.jahari@unissa.edu.bn
Ahmad Bin Dato Paduka Dr Haji Muhammad Nur Lubis
Executive Officer (Admission)
ahmad.lubis@unissa.edu.bn
Pengiran Siti Rokiah binti Pg Dato Paduka Haji Jaludin
DEPUTY REGISTRAR (Internal UNISSA Appointment)/ SENIOR PERSONNEL OFFICER (Official PSC Appointment)
rokiah.jaludin@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Norashikin binti Yusof
Assistant Professor
norashikin.yusof@unissa.edu.bn
HUMAN RESOURCE
Dr Amnisuhailah Binti Abarahan
Lecturer
amni.abarahan@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Dayang Hajah Tiawa Binti Awang Haji Hamid
Dean / Senior Assistant Professor
tiawa.hamid@unissa.edu.bn
Dayang Ra'edah Binti Awang Haji Rambli
Assistant Registrar
raedah.rambli@unissa.edu.bn
Associate Professor Dr Muhammad Bakir Bin Haji Yaakub
Associate Professor
bakir.yaakub@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Ahamad Faosiy Ogunbado
Head of Postgraduate Programme / Assistant Professor
faosiy.ogunbado@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Hakimah Binti Yaacob
Senior Assistant Professor
hakimah.yaacob@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Hj Mohammad Abul Fadle Bin Hj Maidin/Hj Mohiddin
Acting Deputy Dean / Lecturer
abulfadle.maidin@unissa.edu.bn
Adi Samsul Bin Baha
Amal Sherma Binti Md Asyraf
Dayang Amal Syukriyyah Binti Haji Abdul Kahar
Librarian
syukriyyah.kahar@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Artini Binti Haji Timbang
Lecturer/ Head of Undergraduate Programme
artini.hjtimbang@unissa.edu.bn
Aruan Bin Haji Md Yusof
Assistant Finance Officer Grade II
aruan.yusof@unissa.edu.bn
Professor Dr Nehaluddin Ahmad
Professor
Azimah Binti Hj Jumahat
Dayang Suaad Binti Dr Haji Serbini
Lecturer
dygsuaad.drhjserbini@unissa.edu.bn
Dk Alinah Binti Pg Haji Ali
Assistant Registrar
dkalinah.pghjali@unissa.edu.bn
Dk Nor Rozalina Binti Pg Hj Gazali
Dayangku Siti Nadirah Binti Pengiran Mohd Suhut
Pekerja Tingkat II, Bergaji Hari
nadirah.suhut@unissa.edu.bn
Associate Professor Dr Haji Abdurrahman Raden Aji Haqqi
Associate Professor
abdurrahman.haqqi@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Adil El Sheikh Abdalla Ahmed
Senior Assistant Professor
adil.elsheikh@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Ahmad Masum
Senior Assistant Professor
ahmad.masum@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Arman Bin Haji Asmad
Acting Deputy Rector (Research & Strategic Planning)
arman.asmad@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Azme Bin Haji Matali
DIRECTOR
azme.hjmatali@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Gumaa Ahmed Himmad Adam
Assistant Professor
gumaa.adam@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Hamid Issa Mostafa Elosily
Dr Hajah Hanan Binti Pehin Dato Seri Maharaja Dato Paduka Seri Setia Dr Ustaz Haji Awang Abdul Aziz
Deputy Dean
hanan.aziz@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Hajah Masnooraini Binti Haji Mohiddin
Dean
masnooraini.mohiddin@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Hajah Rasinah Binti Haji Ahim
Senior Assistant Professor / Head of Postgraduate Programme
rasinah.ahim@unissa.edu.bn
Associate Professor Dr Hajah Rose Binti Abdullah
Dean / Associate Professor
rose.abdullah@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Hajah Sarinah Binti Haji Yahya
Assistant Professor
sarinah.yahya@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Kamaru Salam Bin Yusof
Assistant Professor
kamaru.yusof@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Hajah Lilly Suzana Binti Haji Shamsu
Dean
lilly.shamsu@unissa.edu.bn
Dr Maiga Mohamed Hamdikinane